UTEP Seal
Horizons
Login
   ..:: Submit News/Contact Us ::..
   
Submit News/Contact Us

Got a great story idea or news tip? You can contact the University Communications writer who covers your college or department, or e-mail your submission to news@utep.edu.

Jennifer Crawford
jwcrawford@utep.edu
News Beats
College of Business Administration
College of Liberal Arts
Graduate School
Institutional Advancement
Alumni Association 
UTEP Dinner Theater
David Peregrino
dperegrino@utep.edu
News Beats
College of Engineering
College of Health Sciences
School of Nursing
College of Science
Office of Strategic Initiatives
Research
Daniel E. Perez
eperez20@utep.edu
News Beats
College of Education
University College
University Library
Student Affairs
UTEP Police
Union Services
Robert Seltzer
rlseltzer@utep.edu
News Beats
Athletics
Business Affairs
Commencement
Convocation
Miner Village
Parking and Transportation Srvcs.
   
UTEP University Communications

Horizons Online News is produced by the UTEP Office of University Communications.

Media Contact

If you are a member of the media and would like to interview an expert source for a story, or if you have other inquiries, contact Public Information Officer Arleene Barrios by e-mail at abarrios8@utep.edu
or by phone at 915-747-7503.
   
 

transparent
Copyright 2007 UTEP Horizons Online News - 500 W University Ave - El Paso TX 79968
Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement  Required Links