University of Texas at El Paso
Banner
Advancement Services and Scholarships
   
Contact Us    

Mailing Address
Advancement Services
1100 N. Stanton Ste. 201
El Paso, TX 79902

Fax – 747-8568
Phone – 747-8533


Assistant Vice President
Audrey Price aprice@utep.edu

Administration/Endowment Compliance
Laura Pasillas, Manager  lpasillas@utep.edu
Ana Pucella  ampucella@utep.edu
Alicia Samaniego    bsamanie@utep.edu

Computer Service
Sue Avis, Coordinator     savis@utep.edu
Michelle Fernandez     mfernandez2@utep.edu

Gift Processing
Margie Sigala, Coordinator    msigala@utep.edu
Valerie Dominguez     vndominguez@utep.edu
Gloria Gonzalez     ggonzalez18@utep.edu
Nancy Vivero      maryvi@utep.edu

Stewardship and Events
Elizabeth Thurmond-Bengtson,
Assistant Director  
ethurmond@utep.edu
Rosa Gonzales      rbgonzalez@utep.edu
Steven Lazarin  slazarin@utep.edu